Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bellamy's Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Escondido

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Bellamy's Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Laurentarut 3 days ago

Seared Diver Scallops

My scallops were delicious and cooked to perfection! The presentation was beautiful and the portion was a perfect compliment to the crudo appetizer and roasted cauliflower side dish. I highly recommend the creme Brule for dessert!

David about 2 months ago

Cioppino

excellent choice- broth was sublime and I wish I had the recipe

Piliguzova about 2 months ago

Seared Diver Scallops

This dinner dish is fantastic! Fresh, not overcooked scallops and a matching gentle sauce - what can be better? Love it with Lavender Martini. Cheers!

Sharon 4 months ago

Steak Frites

Everything was delicious and fresh-perfectly cooked to order and the service was excellent.

Sbayat64 4 months ago

Balsamic Glazed Filet Mignon

This was our first time visiting. The food was very delicious, high quality and well prepared. Our waiter, Fernando was extremely friendly and attentive. He was well informed about the food choices. We loved the quieter atmosphere in the dining room (compared to the bar area upfront). Perfect for date night. We definitely will be back!

Samantha about 1 month ago

Red Wine Braised Wild Mushrooms

True to husband's Eastern European heritage, he is a mushroom connoisseur and this dish lived up to his, as well as my, highest expectations. Although this review is geared toward Bellamy's amazing menu, what has made them a true part of our community, and and a valued destination, is their caring professionalism. It's beyond lovely to be able to pop in for a casual bite or a 'fancy' evening out and know that we will be warmly welcomed. Bellamy is a true treat.

Deborah about 2 months ago

Steak Frites

There's nothing better than Bellamy's Steak Frites with truffle fries! Add in 1/2 wine Wednesday and I'm in heaven! So yummy!

Harwooca76 4 months ago

Asparagus Risotto

My husband and I went to Bellamy's before a performance at the California center for the arts. We hadn't ever heard of Bellamy's but we are delighted to have found it. The atmosphere got us right away but the seasonal cocktail of gin and house made mixer was delicious and kept us interested in what was to come. I had the catch of the day red snapper and my husband had the asparagus risotto. Both were top notch followed by a nice dessert with the gelato as the standout. The service was also outstanding and we discovered toward the end of our meal there was live music in the front room. Overall a great experience and we can't wait to come back.

Zera 4 months ago

Cioppino

Nice find! The staff was welcoming as soon as I walked in the pasta was delicious paired with a great Pinot Noir.

Christian 4 months ago

Crème Brulee

The creme brulee was outstanding. Custard was great, perfectly fired top, and topped with fresh fruit and mint. It was delicious and I had it taken to go. It's hard enough to make a good creme brulee, but making one to go and making it still be delicious isn't easy. They nailed it!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2023:
Coming soon

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA