Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bellamy's Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Escondido

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Bellamy's Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Karen 7 days ago

Thanksgiving To-go Dinner 2021

Everything was delicious and easy to do. The turkey browned up perfectly in the oven. The cheesecake was outstanding. Best Thanksgiving with least amount of work!

Sheri 16 days ago

12oz. Cut of Prime Rib Steak

amazing flavors

Brian 22 days ago

Kid Butter Parmesan Pasta

Good stuff

Codeluverforever about 1 month ago

Seasonal Crispy Catch

The fish was seasoned and cooked PERFECTLY. Very delicious. We also had the Brussel Sprouts as an appetizer, my new favorite. Staff was very friendly and attentive. Live music was very delightful. All in all 5 out of 5 stars!

Chris about 2 months ago

Seafood Paella

First time here, celebrating a birthday. Started with the Brussels Sprouts with smoked bacon, butternut squash soup, and entree was the Seafood Paella. Finished with Affogato for dessert. Everything was absolutely delicious, the paella was even better than some I have had on the Mediterranean coast of Spain. The restaurant is beautifully furnished, and the staff was first rate. We will definitely go back, want to have lunch on their back patio, drinks and munchies in the bar, and try their prime rib special on Monday nights!

Dmyelsits 15 days ago

Jumbo Garlic Prawn Torchio Pasta

Pasta was perfectly cooked. The prawns were just right. A lovely combination of seasonings. A great dish.

Linda 21 days ago

Steak Frites

From this first experince we cannot wait to return ! Everything was delicious and perfectly prepared.The staff was attentive and helpful.A wonderful jewel of a resturant.

Christylundy about 1 month ago

Mushroom Truffle Risotto

It doesn't matter what else we order, we always get an order of this risotto. The flavors and texture are always perfect & it's the perfect edition to any entree.

Donald about 2 months ago

Seafood Paella

It was very tasty. Scallop was cooked 'just right' (although 5 or 6 more would have been ok with me). Brussels Sprouts appetizer was good also.

Sanchez about 2 months ago

12oz. Cut of Prime Rib Steak

When ever I am in the mood for an incredible steak. I go to Bellamy's. Their food is wonderful and delicious. They have excellent service. I have never been disappointed.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA